Flower Power.

 Currently, my life is in warp speed. I just got back from a business trip, and my lack of sleep is causing zombie-like traits ): I never sleep when traveling, this week I passed out on all 4 flights. Hopefully, after this jammed packed weekend I can get a little relaxation?

 The flower pictures below completely settle my anxiety … and are so in honor of my dad. I gave him such a hard time for taking plant/nature pictures when I was younger. “You never take people pictures dad” was always blurting out of my mouth.

 Fast forward 10 years and NOW I see the beauty.

  Keep smiling,
Angela

2 Comments to “Flower Power.”

  1. Great Pictures Ang. I love Gods handiwork…
    Dad.

Leave a Reply

