1st Home Game.

My darling sister-in-law scored us baseball tickets to the first home game last week. Pretty sure we made ourselves sick on ballpark food – unquestionably worth it <3.

The Mr. & I enjoying America’s favorite pastime.

Yes, I like to sit safely behind the net – Thank you!

… Little A & Auntie A (:

Enjoy your weekend <3.

Keep smiling,
Angela

2 Comments to “1st Home Game.”

  1. I think you’re doing great Ang. I miss you bunches. Keep up the good work and I’ll send you an email when I get to a computer. Love ya. 🙂

  2. Thank you Hannah – youre so sweet! I miss you more (:

Leave a Reply

