R & J

 I had the lovely pleasure of taking pictures of Rachel, my oldest friend in the entire world, and her adorable son Jaron.

 Rachel and I have been friends since 2nd grade, and she’s truly one of my life’s treasures. Her mom & dad are like my 2nd parents and I just have so much love for the W family.

 Thank you for being my models for the evening – love you both to pieces <3.

She has such a genuine and sweet vibe about her that shows in her pictures.

 Jaron is full of energy with a contagious smile you cant help but adore <3.

Friends forever,
Angela

2 Comments to “R & J”

  1. Adorable!

  2. just lovely, super beautiful photos.. : )

Leave a Reply

