New E-mail.

Happy Friday <3.

Pretty sure “Working for the Weekend” is my motto – what adventures do you have planned for your 2 days off?

I’ll be traveling for work (boo!), but my better half gets to accompany me, so it’s not all bad.

We’re looking forward to trying some new restaurants & beating the heat by viewing The Dark Night Rises.

***

It’s thrilling when I read a comment or e-mail for you! I’ve made a new e-mail account for the blog:

capturing.simplicity (at) yahoo.com

Enjoy your weekend & I look forward to hearing from you!

X.O.X.O
Angela

… summertime pool parties …

… sno cones – our fav! …

2 Comments to “New E-mail.”

  1. Aww I love your hair in that pic!

Leave a Reply

