“Our most basic common link is that we all inhabit this planet. We all breathe the same air.” – John F. Kennedy

exquisite sunset hovering downtown <3.

The weekend zoomed by too quickly ):

Unfortunately, I wasn’t feeling 100%, but Brett made sure I got the best medicine available … fresh air. We took a late evening walk to rent some movies & pick up snacks. I figured the good light was asleep for the night, but luckily – I brought my camera (just maybe our doggie babies would do something cute), and spotted the tail end of a beautiful sunset floating over downtown <3.

I need fresh air when I’m not feeling well … sometimes Brett will take me for drives with the windows down so I can really breath. What makes you feel better when you’re in a funk?

***
Angela

Leave a Reply

