Sunshine Peace.

I’ve posted about cemetery’s peacefulness before, and keep finding myself soothed by their harmonious atmosphere. This was passed down to me through my grandma who always had a deep respect for memorial parks. My dear grandma is no longer with us on earth, but I know I’ll see her again in heaven <3.

… beautiful lives, never forgotten …

Discover Him,
Angela

3 Comments to “Sunshine Peace.”

  1. Angie, as always, love your pics and descriptive words….they are comforting to me on this the anniversary of one of my deposits into Heaven. Thank you. : )

  2. LOVE these… 🙂

  3. As always…just beautiful. There is a peace at Memorial Parks that is unique and calming. I don’t take the time to visit there but these pictures remind me, I should.

Leave a Reply

