“They say life happens when you’re busy making other plans, but in New York, life is what happens when you´re waiting for a table” – SJP

… a few more captures from our visit <3.

Rockefeller Center

***

Central Park was my favorite part of NYC … once you walked inside, people slow down and you could walk at a much slower pace. The park was huge, and full of fun activities for everyone. We did a little row boatin’ around one of the lakes, sat on park benches to people watch and completely agreed an apartment overlooking Central Park is the only way we could live there <3.

<3.

… we spotted a rat under this bridge ):

<3.

I loved this tree going out of a rock!

***
Angela

4 Comments to ““They say life happens when you’re busy making other plans, but in New York, life is what happens when you´re waiting for a table” – SJP”

  1. These Central Park pictures doesn’t even look like they belong in NYC! Just beautiful!

    • I’ve been playing ALOT with the photo editing software that came with my camera – I’m hooked! I love bright colors – just puts me in a good mood.

  2. Beautiful pictures. I can see you had a great time. Love the park…..

    • Central Park is the best part of New York … if i ever make it back, I’ll spend the entire visit just exploring the park – and maybe getting some NYC Pizza (;

Leave a Reply

