Weekend @ The Lake.

The only way to properly welcome an unexpected cool front …  take full advantage with a camping trip <3.

 Adults (Dad, Pam-la, Brett & I) playing on a children’s playground was by far the funniest memory made. Going for walks, watching a sunset go all the way down & listening to good tunes were also treasured moments.

… night night sun <3.

… one of my favorite cloud days <3.

… it looked & felt like autumn <3.

… it’s hard to believe this was captured in August!

… my baby Winston …

… endless clouds <3.

my love <3.

… the playground – hasn’t changed a bit from when I was a kid (:

P & J <3.

sunsets always put a smile on my face (:

***
Angela

4 Comments to “Weekend @ The Lake.”

  1. I predict you will be a FAMOUS photographer someday..if that’s what you choose. As always, just beautiful.

  2. Love your baby, and the landscape.

Leave a Reply

