“May you live all the days of your life …”

My birthday was superb – my family & friends made me feel so incredibly special <3.

Dad & Pam-la hosted an amazing family celebration, the festivities included: them both cooking all my favorite dishes, baking TWO yummy strawberry birthday cakes, with love & tying bright pink balloons to a chair, creating the birthday girls exclusive throne … the perfect b-day detail <3.

Pam-la & Dad – I took these with my new IPad! Thank you both so much <3.

I know I’m late to jump on the “Photo Booth App” train, but how fun are these!

New birthday earrings – Thank you Auntie J & Em <3.

The crew (:

Okay, a little more Photo Booth fun (;

***

My MIL & I had a joint birthday bowling party – I lost both games, but I couldn’t stop smiling the entire evening (:

I FORGOT MY CAMERA ): So I had to take pictures with my IPhone …

He is the cutest baby ever!

My Little A <3.

Auntie A & Uncle Ubbs with the munchkins!

I finally own not 1 but 2 tripods, cant wait to use them – I needed one here & here!

***

Rachel treated me to Pinot’s Palette (love you friend!) … I’m seriously hooked!
It was a bonus delight to see this pretty face:

Me & Christina (:

Rach & myself – we’ve been friends for 20 years!

Thank you both for the ultimate ladies night <3.

Isn’t she lovely (:

Birthday Girl!

Yes, I can post 100 pictures if I want – my memories, my blog  (;

not my best, but I had a wonderful evening <3.

***

Brett gifted me with a heartfelt card & trinket everyday of the week. I felt such a rush of excitement waking up to dash into the living room to open my gift for the day … I cherish him <3.

One of my birthday surprises from hubby was a date night at Pinot’s Pallette  – two nights at my favorite place in one week!

Hubby & I ready to paint!

1 glass & you paint so much better – it helps you relax!

Perfect b-day gift – thank you love!

***

Birthday cards are my favorite <3.

I felt like a princess all week <3. To each of you who made my birthday unforgettable …
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!  

***
Angela

“It’s not the years in your life that count – It’s the life in your years”

One Comment to ““May you live all the days of your life …””

  1. I’m SOOOOO glad you’re back! Love these!

Leave a Reply

