“Time is what we want most, but what we use worst” – William Penn

Hello February! Where the heck did you come from?!

Below is 2013 (so far!) in photo dump style … sorry!

cake2.jpg

cakebw.jpg

cake.jpg

we celebrated my favorite guy’s birthday <3.
no we didn’t put all the candles on the cake  …

 *** *** ***

 kids.jpg

maskk.jpg

box.jpg

A.jpg

we’ve played with the coolest/cutest niece & nephew ever <3.

*** *** ***

aac.jpg

I left on a jet plane to visit my CO BFF for a fun girls weekend …
cutest mommy-to-be I’ve ever seen <3.

train.jpg

I also got to play trains with her adorable son (:

*** *** ***

date.jpg

Had a fun date night with my love <3.

*** *** ***

s.jpg

We met this pretty girl & her parents for Sunday breakfast <3.

*** *** ***

superbowl.jpg

Winston got to cuddle with grandpa while we watched the Superbowl (:

*** *** ***

146

We took advantage of a warm evening by going for a walk in the park <3.

dog.jpg

got a giggle out of this …
smart idea to remind people to bring something to pick up their dog’s poo!

*** *** ***

AC.jpg

Had so much fun hanging out with this sweet girl – cookie baking party soon!

*** *** ***

da.jpg

Had some father-daughter time hanging out & talking cameras (:

*** *** ***

JPbw.jpg

I adore these two (:

*** *** ***

In other news …

Instagram = My New Addiction!
(I’m taking pictures with my phone like CRAZY)

131

138

150

132

Is anyone else in complete shock it’s already February?

Keep smiling,
Angela

Leave a Reply

