Photo Shoot #3

***

I had so much fun photographing one of the sweetest girls I know!
We ran around a chilly downtown, then warmed up at a cozy coffee shop <3.

jess2.jpg

***

jessbw.jpg

***

jess88.jpg

***

grape.jpg

***

jess9.jpg

Jess.jpg

***

I adore you lady! I had sooo much fun (:

You’re gorgeous inside & out <3.

Angela

2 Comments to “Photo Shoot #3”

  1. I absolutely love your photographs. They inspire me to spend more time with my camera so that I can learn. what kind of camera/lens do you use? and do you have any posts about photography tips or editing you do? Would love to learn more.

    • Thank you so much for the sweet comment! I love Sony camera’s – I’m currently using a Sony NEX-7 & LOVE IT! It’s like a baby manual camera (:

      I use the editing software that came with the camera & some old ones that came with other cameras.

      I still have so much to learn, I just keep practicing as much as I can.

      Your comment made my day – THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

