Blog Funk.

cacoon.jpg

It’s safe to say I’m a summer blogger.

I created “Capturing Simplicity” last March, posted consistently throughout summer, and truly cherished documenting the happy moments in my life … big & small.

Like every year, cold weather came and everything got brown and blah, so instead of getting outside and capturing the beauty winter had to offer … I kinda quit taking photos ):

Well, now its spring and I find myself reaching for my camera daily!

Plus, I’m taking a photography ecourse & LOVING IT! Tammy’s lessons really help me think outside the box & motivate me to get outside and find “Everyday Magic” <3.

naturebw.jpg

Best,
Angela

One Comment to “Blog Funk.”

  1. It’s pretty embarrassing I thought this was a moth cocoon – after showing my husband what I captured, he informed me it was bag worm! Boo ):

    Pretty sure that will be an inside joke in my family forever – so I’m keeping the post (:

    I feel so silly!!!! Ha ha!

Leave a Reply

