Park Days.

trunk.jpg

Between Brett’s hectic schedule & spring showers – it’s been a challenge to squeeze in outdoor time.

Gimli & Winston love sniffing every square inch of the park & getting love from the kids playing (:

Walking is my favorite form of exercise … it brings me so much joy! I can take my camera, and breathe in everything around me. Even though we mostly walk the same trail, you’d think it was a brand new path, by how excited the boys get every single time.

If we could all be as content and carefree as a dog (:

sunboys&me.jpg

*** *** ***

Us.jpg

Have a beautiful weekend <3.

xoxo/Angela

Leave a Reply

