Instagram Snaps.

*** *** ***

Collage.jpg

1. Paradise Donuts to celebrate a co-workers birthday <3.
2. The most colorful spring flowers from my sweet next cubicle neighbor – Donna (:
3. Different colored trees in a row …
4. My nephew wearing his sisters shoes – I’ll be showing this to his 1st girlfriend for sure!

Collage2.jpg

1. Lunch with my awesome dad (:
2. My 1st coffee cup – I’m all grown up. Thank you dad for letting me pick one from your collection. I’ll treasure it!
3. Everyday Magic <3.
4. Tie-Dye hippie flower …

Collage3.jpg

1. Pure awesome weather – windows down kinda day!
2. & 3. Surprise date night with hubby <3.
4. Trying to drop some lbs for our 4 year wedding anniversary trip.

What’s new in your life lately?

Best,
Angela

One Comment to “Instagram Snaps.”

Leave a Reply

