Garden Lunch

A: I can’t find the salad; did you buy any at the grocery store?
B: nope
A: why not?
B: because …
A: I told you I was being good this week and eating salad
B: maybe we should go check the garden (:

garden.jpg

That was like music to my ears!
I have to be honest.
Brett does all the work in the garden.
I sure do enjoy reaping the benefits of all his hard work (:
Thank you Brett <3.

garden2.jpg

lunch.jpg

Best,
Angela

3 Comments to “Garden Lunch”

  1. YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO proud of you guys!

  2. Wonderful looking salad…great pics.

Leave a Reply

