quick hello

IPHONE PICS 183{treat yourself}

The August Break photo challenge was the most fun I’ve had with my camera yet!
I’m forever a different photographer … for the better.
When I was looking, new discoveries glowed throughout my day.

IPHONE PICS 278{August showers brings many flowers}

I have so many August events I wanna document!
It was a busy month filled with moments spent with our favorite people <3.

IPHONE PICS 114{my Winston}

Hopefully, I’ll get my picture editing completed this week.
Shady (our camper) is at the doctor again, full post on that soon!

IPHONE PICS 116{sweet face}

We have a couple mini vacay’s planned to soak up the end of summertime.
Seems like it just flew by …
I’m happy I took it a little slower and savored such a beautiful season.

IPHONE PICS 073{my first Starbucks, before a super fun photoshoot!}

There’s been a constant smile on my face today,
I can’t count all my blessings,
I’m in a good place and thankful for the people I get to share it with,
and my Savior for making it all possible <3.

IPHONE PICS 272{new morning addiction … so yummy!}

Hope this finds YOU having a wonderful day!
Thanks so much for visiting my blog (:

IPHONE PICS 294{never ever forget it}

I’m thinking about a new direction for my blog …
still not 100% sure, but truly enjoyed taking so many captures.

<3/Angela

IPHONE PICS 148{I’ve always wanted long legs (; }

One Comment to “quick hello”

  1. I love your post!! It’s super cute and it made me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

