Travels to Red River, NM – Chapter 4

I’m not a big fan of heights, but Brett suggested we take the ski lift to the top of the mountain,
for some amazing picture opportunities.
It ended up being one of the most fun things I did on the trip (:

lift.jpggoing up!

friendbrett making friends (:

MT.JPGat the very top <3.

4.jpgthe fab 4 (:

liift.jpg… another going up picture –
the dirt trail is for walking up the mountain, if you’re in crazy good shape!

bud.jpg… how they transfer items up & down the mountain for the little restaurant at the top!
clever (;

us.jpg… so happy he encouraged me to take the lift (:

I’m currently very behind on blogging, but I know I’ll catch up.
I have a couple more days of Red River editing, then I can start documenting more current events.
Our trip to New Mexico was pure awesome, and I want to make sure I capture the details!
I love going back and reading about past trips.
1/2 through the week people <3.

xo/angela

One Comment to “Travels to Red River, NM – Chapter 4”

  1. HI Angela,
    This was fun. I loved the images. One yr, long ago, I took the lift up Aspen Mountain and walked down.
    Oh my goodness, muscles ached for days after. Walking down a mountain is night and day from Lifts or skiing down!
    LOL

    Keep posting these great photos.

Leave a Reply

