Archive for November 25th, 2013

November 25, 2013

Birthday Celebration Dos

office.jpg
People say you can change yourself, improve imperfections.
My thoughts have only seen negativity, when thinking about my anxiety.
It’s been a grey chunk of my heart, one of my biggest flaws.
My viewpoint is changing, a new direction is emerging.
I believe God made my heart slightly melancholy, so I can appreciate gratitude on a different level.
Turning 29 was hard for me, not because of the number,
but because this is the happiest I’ve been in my entire life.
That scares me … the thought of change or something being taken away from me.
I wouldn’t be so happy, if I wasn’t a little scared.
It’s how He made me, and that’s in His image, so I’m embracing it <3.

bird.jpgThank you Debbie for my birthday lunch <3.

us.jpgMr. joined us <3. 

work.jpg

cars.jpglove love love flowers &  birthday cards <3.

pretty.jpg

coffee.jpg

Hopefully, I’ll get through documenting my birthday celebrations,
before my birthday month comes to an end.

xo/angela

